At the peak of my motivation

This is probably an unfamiliar post, as I always try to focus on others rather than me. But this time I’d like to share something from within.

I have been getting ready to run my first marathon for a couple of months now, and I think I have never felt this way before… I feel invincible.

How did I get to feel this way? Practice, dedication, motivation, vision, and most of all, mental strength. The rest is history.

I must say, it all started with a dream, which then became a goal and in 2 days it will become a reality. I am constantly motivated, but never before the way I am today. Was it easy? Hell no, is it worth it? Hell yes. There are way too many thoughts in my mind right now, but one is that I cannot seem to get out of, and that is winning. When you push yourself hard everyday, work hard, forget about everything else and focus on your end state, you might just fall in love. Today, I am in love with winning, and I am making a promise to myself to win every day for the rest of my life.

Thank you for all of you who follow this blog, who follow me in my personal and professional life. I can’t wait to share with you my experience. I will do this for you, for me, and my love for winning.

I invite you to work hard on something that you are passionate about, and declare to win every day of your lives, because winning is a lifestyle. Life will never be the same again, never give up.

All my best,

Arturo

Twitter: @asanvicente

Email: asanvicente@live.com

4 thoughts on “At the peak of my motivation

Leave a Reply

